Wholesale Hotline

#96 | Working With Agents Ft. Monique Walker

from Wholesale Hotline | Published 12/21/2021

This week on Wholesale Hotline, we are going to have a special guest, David Gulick, and Jeremy Gonzalez. Together we will be discussing hedge funds in wholesaling real estate. So don't miss out on this amazing episode, join us and ask questions!   ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖  ☎️ Welcome to Wholesale Hotline! ☎️ SUBSCRIBE: https://shor.by/QIPt 📞 When that hotline bling, hop on and ask all your wholesale questions LIVE with Brent Daniels, Pace Morby, and Jamil Damji - three of real estate's TOP investors bringing you nothing but straight answers and value all about WHOLESALE! Catch us LIVE on Brent, Pace, and Jamil's YouTube pages or LIVE in our Wholesale Hotline Facebook group EVERY MONDAY! 📞  Don't miss this live Q&A!  4:00pm PST 5:00pm MST  6:00pm CST  7:00pm EST  ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖  💲 USE THIS LINK FOR DISCOUNTS AND FREEBIES TO USE IN YOUR BUSINESS: https://shor.by/WHL 💲  📝 FREE Wholesale contract: https://www.wholesalehotlinelive.com/... 📝 FREE Assignment contract: https://www.wholesalehotlinelive.com/... 📑 FREE cold call script: https://www.wholesalehotlinelive.com/... 📑 FREE comping cheat sheet: https://www.wholesalehotlinelive.com/... 📑 FREE disposition checklist: https://www.wholesalehotlinelive.com/... 📑Want a site to host your podcast? We use PODCASTICS!: https://www.podcastics.com/?&_rid=12536 ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ 🤝 #SQUADUP & GET MORE DEALS DONE in the Wholesale Hotline LIVE Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/whole... 🤝  ‼️‼️Pro tip: Make a post with your market & what you need help with‼️‼️  ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖  🔌 PLUG IN & SUBSCRIBE 🔌  🔸 Brent Daniels's YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/BrentDaniel... 🔹 Brent’s IG: https://www.instagram.com/brentdaniel... 🔸 Pace Morby's YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/PaceMorby/ 🔹 Pace’s IG: https://www.instagram.com/pacemorby/ 🔸 Jamil’s YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/JamilDamji/ 🔹 Jamil’s IG: https://www.instagram.com/jdamji/

Om Podcasten

Wholesale Hotline is the only real estate podcast where hosts Brent Daniels, Jamil Damji, and Pace Morby talk all things wholesaling, conversions of sellers, creative financing, deposition, and so much more! In each episode, they tackle real-life situations with creative solutions, break everything down into simple steps you can take immediately to boost your business, get more contracts signed, and how to do more deals! Join us, 5PM MST Mondays nights on YouTube, as we open up for calls, GET REAL, solve problems, overcome challenges, and achieve breakthroughs in their business!