Darklight Sessions 591

Air Date: Friday December 15 2023 Download:   GoldFish - Little Lies (Les Bisous Remix) Junior Jack - My Feelings (Wh0 Remix) jxck - Touch Me (DJ Flavours Remix) Quarterhead - Free Hardwell & Azteck feat. Alex Hepburn - Anybody Out There (FÄT TONY Remix) Elias Veer & Sebastian Mateo feat. Jaime Deraz - Leave With You Eleganto feat. Myke Tyler - Make Me Feel Juan Dileju - Out There Sanchez (UK) - Machine Workinn (DJ Fronter Remix) Fedde Le Grand ft. Muntu - B2B Tim Hox & Manuals - Quaestio (i've got a question babe) Chemical Brothers - No Reason (Chris Lake Remix) SINO - Hold Me Close Jack Orley, Sunroi - Catioras SINO - Wasted Plastik Funk & Toxic Joy feat. NEIV - Juice Piero Pirupa x Millean. x Haylee Wood - What I Do CASHEW - Round & Round Mike & Me - Follow Me KIIGO - Down Slow Deep West - The Drip   Youtube: 1001tracklists.com: Website: Darklight Sessions on Spotify: Darklight Sessions on Apple Podcasts: More Fedde Le Grand:

Om Podcasten

The critically acclaimed Darklight Sessions has gone from strength to strength ever since its inception in 2012. Now, Fedde Le Grand takes his show to the next level with his weekly podcast featuring new releases, brilliant mashups and worldwide exclusives. For more info, check Fedde's socials: http://FeddeLeGrand.lnk.to/FindMe